3rd Anniversary Celebrations: Win Free Talk time

We are celebrating MobiGyaan’s 3rd Anniversary this month. So, how do we plan do that, well we are giving away Free Talktime of Rs. 8500.


There will be a total of 56 Winners.

1st Prize – Rs. 1000 Talk time (1 Winner)
2nd Prize – Rs. 500 Talk time (5 Winners)
3rd Prize – Rs. 100 Talk time (50 Winners)
Want to Win? Follow the 4 Steps mentioned below
1) Like our Facebook Page


2) Subscribe to our Email Newsletter [You must confirm your subscription by clicking the confirmation link sent in email.]

Enter your email address :


3) Leave a comment below, telling us what do your think about MobiGyaan.
4) Fill a simple form. Click here to enter your details

Optional : Retweet this article.

If you have any queries, feel free to get in touch with me on twitter @puneetsays


The prizes are sponsored by Paytm

paytm-new  Paytm is India’s simple, secure and hassle free online prepaid recharge service for all major mobile telecom operators, DTH service providers and prepaid & postpaid data cards recharge providers available in India. To enhance the online experience, Paytm also offer free on every recharge without any extra charges from our customers.
With PayTM you can instantly online prepaid recharge Mobile, DTH & postpaid data cards. Paytm also provides 24X7 customer support service to ensure highest customer satisfaction.
Terms and Conditions
*By participating in Giveaway you agree with our Terms and conditions
*You must be an Indian resident
*Filling form more than once will result into disqualification
*Last day for submitting entries is 12th February 2012
*Winners will be declared on 15th February on this page itself.

List of Winners

1st Prize – Ayush Kedia 

2nd Prize

Shivam Marothia 
Himanshu Dhamija
Sammya Brata
Ankeet Pai

Falguni Trivedi

3rd Prize

Karan Bhargava
Hitesh Khubchandani
Sanjay Kumar
Pravin Kulkarni 
Adipta Datta
Nitin Kumar Singh
Ab’s Abhi
Ayush Ramuka
Abdul Hai
Siddu Kumar
Varun Sindhi
Tejasv Kulshrestha
Malay Patel
Nayan Patel
Alok Garje
Himanshu Ojha
Priyanka Chatterjee
Taran Vohra
Rithvik Ryaka
Prakash Veer
Nitin Dokania
Satish Rockzz
Shubhangi Mehrish
Mridul Mudai
Arvind Singh Ubhi
Vishwajeet Kundu
Subham Chattopadhyay
Sunshine Sweta
Shashank Bansal
Rohit Malhotra
Mitzz Gotarne
Alka Chaudhary
Davin Lewis
Shilpa Bindlish
Nitin Singhania
Aaqib Jawed
Suraj Sukumar
Akansha Khandelwal 
Prashant Bansal
Annie Shree
Ravi Adhikari
Manoj Goel
Tejas Ahobala
Nirav Vasani
Shilpa Gandotra
Smit Thakkar
Karthik Keyan
Rishan Shaaz
Jaspreet Singh Arora
Sri Kanth

Congratulations to All the winners!
We will contact you by 18th February.