Symbian Anna Update available in 9 more countries

A few weeks ago Nokia had released the upgrade to Symbian^3 mobile phones called as Symbian Anna. But it was available in only a few countries at that time, and mainly in Asian countries. But now it is available for download in 9 more countries.

Singapore – C6-01 only
Austria – All Variants
South Africa
Greece – All variants except Vodafone (PC update only)
Bulgaria – PC update only
Macedonia – PC update only
Montenegro – PC update only
Serbia – PC update only
Cyprus – PC update only

Additionally few other countries like Costa Rica, Croatia, Argentina, Mexico, Spain, Portugal and Malaysia are also said to have received the upgrade but only to a few variants.

Have you received the upgrade yet?