Free Talk time Giveaway [May 2012]

We are back with our Talk time Giveaway and this time we will be giving talk time to 20 winners. Here is a quick advice for those who really want to win, please read all the instructions carefully, we have observed that many times people don’t read and follow the instruction and because of that their entries are not considered.

Also, this time postpaid subscribers can also participate. A postpaid consumer, if wins, will get disount on the total bill amount.

To participate, do the following

1. Like our Facebook page

2. Leave a comment below

3. Fill a form. Click here

That’s it do the above, and you are done.

4. Want to increase your chances of winning, do the following [This step is not complusory]
Subscribe to our email newsletter, click here. You will receive an activation mail, click the link in it to confirm your subscription.

Feel free to contact us if you require any help regarding the Giveaway.

Terms and Conditions

Last date of participating in the giveaway is 22nd May 2012.
Winners will be declared on 25th May 2012
Each winner will get Rs. 100 Talk time.

paytm-new-logo  We thank Paytm for sponsoring the giveaway. 
PayTM is a simple, secure and hassle free online prepaid recharge service for all major mobile telecom operators, DTH service providers and prepaid & postpaid data cards recharge providers available in India.

Name of the Winners:
Rishav Agarwal
Sathya Narayanan
Tejas Ahobala
Yogiraj Banerji
Ashwin Kala
Rajesh Sinha
Pooja Mehrish
Plaban Manna
Raj Agarwala
Anand Jain
Raj Sekhar
Gyan Chahar
Sanjay Rathod
Pavan Wani
Rupa Trivedi
Arun Sathiya
Ravinder Chaurasia
Karan Bhargava
Shubham Jain
Arvind Agarwal

Congratulations to all the winners. We will contact you soon.