MobiGyaan Giveaway : Win Free Talktime and more [Nov 2010]

We recently crossed 5000 SMS subscribers Milestone and to celebrate it we are announcing a Giveaway. But before that if you have not subscribed to our Free SMS Alerts then subscribe now, its very simple visit for more details. 

Here is what you need to do to participate in the Giveaway
Step 1 : Subscribe our Email Newsletter. Click here to subscribe.
Step 2 : Join us on our Facebook Page. [Hit, the like button on our Facebook page to join us]
Step 3 : Fill a simple form. Click here to fill the form

Thats it once you do the above you are eligible to be one of the lucky winners. So what are you waiting for participate now.

Am I forgetting something………Yeahh….Prizes :), Well we are offering Prizes worth Rs. 25,000 + Rs.1000, Yeah baby your calucation is correct, we are offering prizes worth Rs. 26,000. So here is the split :
10 Prizes – Rs. 100 Talktime [Total Prizes worth Rs. 1000]
50 Prizes – Rs. 500 coupons [Total Prizes worth Rs. 25,000] These coupons do not carry any minimum purchase limit, so if you buy product worth Rs. 501 you can get it at just Re. 1. You can buy any product listed at

Name of Winners will be declared 24th November 2010 and on 1st December.

We thank for sponsoring the prizes. Freecharge enables the user to recharge his/her mobile phone and make it free. How can it be free? Well, for every recharge done on Freecharge, we provide discount coupons of top Indian food joints and retailers, equilavent to the recharge amount. These coupons are delivered at your door step. Coupons can be used to save big on purchases in your day to day life. You save money on your eat outs, movies, gaming, music, grocery and more. At you don’t just recharge you Freecharge. Please take some time out to visit our sponsor.

Terms and Conditions
-By participating in Contest you agree our Terms and conditions
-Filling form more than once will result into disqualificaiton
-You must be a Indian resident
-You must be 18 years old or above
-We have right to modify T&C

If you have any queries, dont hesitate to contact us.

Names of Free Talktime Winners (24th November 2010)
    • Keerthi Kr
    • Manideep
    • Deepak Chander
    • Bikramjeet Singh
    • Sayantan Guha Roy
      Names of Discount Coupon Winners (24th November 2010)
        • Nikhil Patil
        • Rameez Mahedi
        • Vinayak Kothari
        • Vinod Gaud
        • Ashish Mishra
        • Supdipta Basak
        • Naveen
        • Amit Ahuja
        • Varun Garg
        • Rahul Sharma
        • Kriti Nigam
        • amit Agarwal
        • Saddam Hossain
        • Seema Jindal
        • Karan Shah
        • Chetan Bhat
        • Prakshi Gupta
        • Joy Saha
        • Shilpa Gandotra
        • Priya Thul
        • mayank saxena
        • sri ganesh
        • Roney Babber
        • Hiten Dhruve
        • Ashok Kulkarni

          All the winners will receive a mail from us before 26th November. You need to reply that mail with appropriate details, if asked for, to claim your prize.

          Names of Free Talktime Winners (1st December 2010)

          • Navdeep Gupta
          • Mridul Khurana
          • Sumit Maheshwari
          • ABHINAV GOYAL

          Names of Discount Coupon Winners (1st December 2010)

          • Sawoli Chakraborty
          • paturi rakesh
          • g srinivasulu
          • Himanshu Kumar Das
          • abhishek aggarwal
          • Vijeth Kumar
          • karthikrao
          • venkat mata
          • aditya
          • Dharam Jaiswal
          • Samrat Baweja
          • sandipan manna
          • Kapil Mahna
          • Sumeet Jain
          • Imran Sayed
          • Biswaranjan Dash
          • Mihir Mehta
          • Swadesh Ray
          • Bipin Gupta
          • parmjeet singh
          • Prashant Ramkishan
          • CHETAN
          • Rajalinam
          • Banu Raghavan
          • ravindra singh patel

          All the winners will receive a mail from us before 3rd December. You need to reply that mail with appropriate details, if asked for, to claim your prize.